Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Malarkey's Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wausau, WI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Malarkey's Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sara 4 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

This place never disappoints! I love the fish tacos and the buffalo chicken salad. The service is always great as well as the atmosphere!

Snc31 5 days ago

Jerk Chicken (The Staff Favorite) ***

Hands down one of their best items. Great flavor and very filling. Also added bonus it is on the heathy side of the food options.

Bobby 16 days ago

Pot Roast Burger

Usually go with BBQ pulled pork on my burger but gave this a try and was not disappointed. Super tender roast but did not destroy the bun. The horseradish sauce adds a nice touch.

Jgaiche 19 days ago

Townie Burger

Make it angry. One of the best burgers around!

Susan 22 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

I had this as a wrap, which was delicious. The wrap had just enough of a spice for me and the combo with the townie tots was even better. Our waiter Ryan was also extremely polite. Overall a terrific experience with great food and staff.

Mombygrace 5 days ago

Harvest Beet Salad

Fresh and filling!

Salsyt2005 5 days ago

Mushroom Swiss Burger

For years now I have been eating at Townies Grill and visiting Malarkeys Pub. One of my many favorite food items is their delicious mushroom and Swiss burger. Also their cheese curds are unlike any other. I tell friends and family they should be world famous! The staff is always friendly and Malarkeys has always been accommodating!!

Cbalzell 17 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

Great food, good service, excellent bartender and nice atmosphere! Stop in if you are in Wausau!

Devan 21 days ago

Muffalata

This is awesome! The blend of meats with the pepper jack and spread is an awesome collaboration of flavors. Plus being on focaccia is just and added bonus.

Melliknuteson 26 days ago

Jerk Chicken (The Staff Favorite) ***

Arrived at reservation time and were seated immediately, server greeted us right away. She was very friendly and attentive. Drinks were great, food was delicious and so flavorful and the apple cheesecake was the perfect light dessert. Absolutely no complaints would definitely return.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA